Hannoush Jewelers

Most Reviewed Jeweler in the Capital Region

5.0
CUSTOMER RATING
(576 Reviews)
Write A Review For Albany Write A Review For Clifton Park
Sam Christiansen
5 days ago
Leila helped me make a customized ring using one they already had. Excellent service and completed well ahead of schedule!
Amanda Thrane
1 week ago
Allen came through AGAIN. I love working with the CP store. He and Donna are both so helpful. He makes buying jewelry a great expierence. I will definitely be back!
Mike Drinkwkne
2 weeks ago
Since getting my wife’s engagement ring here, I have not stepped foot into another jewelry store. Albert is as professional as they come, an absolute expert of his craft and has always steered me in the right direction on every purchase! My last experience, Catherine was fantastic. She was attentive to my needs and not pushy at all with any product. She was also very knowledgeable and friendly! Hannoush is, and always will be my go to for Jewelery! My wife is happy with that decision!
Chris O'Brien
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Hannoush Jewelers in Clifton Park. They treat you like family!
Lindsey McKinney
2 weeks ago
Great experience, dropped my ring off to Alan get recoated and cleaned prior to the wedding July 6th 2019. Alan was great very knowledgeable as well as very funny defiantly a comfortable visit with no pressure to buy offered to set aside some jewelry for me as a wedding gift. Stopped in today July 19th to pick up my ring and worked with Jordyn. She was great answered some questions for me and since we are behind schedule about our bands she offered to go through some bands of my liking and allowed me to try on and will be setting them aside so we can come back and make a final pick and purchase.

Defiantly recommend Hannoush for all your diamond and gift needs they are great people to work with!
Joe Paradiso
2 weeks ago
Consistently top notch service in a beautifully maintained store with an amazing selection. Each staff member I have ever worked with is above and beyond helpful.
Debbie Froeschle
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Hannoush Jewelers is friendly, helpful and professional! Their jewelry is exquisite! Leila and Jordan have both assisted me with my purchases! I highly recommend them both!
Eugene Sandul
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional customer service and selection!
Aaron Marshall
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional customer service and selection!
Kyle Morse
4 weeks ago
This was the first and only stop I made shopping for an engagement ring. Going in I didn't think I had much of an idea of what I wanted, but with the help of Andy it was so easy and painless. He asked all the right questions to help find the perfect diamond and band. By the end I knew exactly what I wanted and Andy helped me find it. I would highly recommend Hannoush and Andy for any jewelry need.
Rachael Colucciello
5 weeks ago
The staff were knowledgeable and very friendly, they did not try to sell me above my price range, or try to push me to buy something I didn’t want. I will be returning to them for any jewelry in the future!
Stephen Valiquette
5 weeks ago
Outstanding service, knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing and financing options. Was recommended her by a friend and I would recommend others.
Daniel Tedesco
6 weeks ago
My experience with Hannoush Jewelers was fantastic! Their customer service is exceptional, working with Michelle was great! I will certainly be back!
Sean Lawlor
6 weeks ago
As always Nadine and myself had a great experience, it was just a repair of Nadine's diamonds, they came back beautiful, just like they were when I purchased them. That's why you guys are our go to place for all our jewleryj concerns big or small. I might add, just about all the friends and family members that we recommended to you have all become repeat customers. Thank you and keep up the good work, Sincerely Nadine and Sean Lawlor
Tom Teal
7 weeks ago
My wife and I were looking for a special ring. From the initial phone call to picking up her final choice we could not have been taken care of any better. Albert and his team were amazing and made us feel valued. What a great experience and for sure we will be back for future needs... Thanks Tom and Tracy
Garrett Ethier
11 weeks ago
Jordyn was amazing and extremely helpful with all my requests and questions. Very personable I will definitely be returning
Joseph Bennett
11 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 30 years and my wife for now 20 years. We have watched this company grow due to their integrity and attention to details. The Family is awesome and the team they have built really take care of you, from picking out what you want to delivery of superior products. A LOYAL AND VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER Joseph and DIane Bennett
Daniel O'Keefe
13 weeks ago
Dave is the best
Robert Mateja
14 weeks ago
Jordan was excellent Very pleasant and knowledgeable
the normal girls
14 weeks ago
Great service and great price
Susan Schuster
15 weeks ago
Service at this Hannoush is always excellent. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant, regardless of whether your purchase is large or small. The layout and atmosphere is also inviting.
Ras Al Ghul
15 weeks ago
Great family run business. I buy and service most of my accessories here.
JoAnne Shea
15 weeks ago
Hannoush is one of the best jewelers in this area. They are always friendly and sell the best jewelry.
Jennifer Lange
15 weeks ago
Always a great experience! We purchased our wedding bands in 2013 and my husband purchased my incredibly gorgeous engagement ring with Hannoush! I would recommend this jeweler to anyone!
Erin Feehan-Melious
15 weeks ago
Most amazing place to do business with! To summarize, when I was not completely happy with MY choice, multiple associates went above and beyond to make sure I had the rings of my dreams. From Zee to Leilah to Albert, they all worked beyond any expectations I had to just simply put a smile on my face. I would not bother shopping anywhere else other the Hannoush Jewelers on Wolf Rd. Thank you again Hannoush!
The prices on the website may differ from the actual sale price. Please note that Hannoush Jewelers is not liable for incorrect pricing on the website.