Hannoush Jewelers

Most Reviewed Jeweler in the Capital Region

5.0
CUSTOMER RATING
(312 Reviews)
Write A Review
Joshua Hearne
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Rachael Colucciello
5 weeks ago
Amazing service, amazing work and an amazing new diamond!! I would recommend Hannoush to all! 5/10/19 - did some more shopping at Hannoush today! Cathy did a great job helping to make my Mother’s Day and 2 other Mother’s Mothers Days amazing! Great sale, great service and beautiful product!
Stephen Valiquette
5 weeks ago
Outstanding service, knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing and financing options. Was recommended her by a friend and I would recommend others.
Daniel Tedesco
6 weeks ago
My experience with Hannoush Jewelers was fantastic! Their customer service is exceptional, working with Michelle was great! I will certainly be back!
Sean Lawlor
6 weeks ago
As always Nadine and myself had a great experience, it was just a repair of Nadine's diamonds, they came back beautiful, just like they were when I purchased them. That's why you guys are our go to place for all our jewleryj concerns big or small. I might add, just about all the friends and family members that we recommended to you have all become repeat customers. Thank you and keep up the good work, Sincerely Nadine and Sean Lawlor
Tom Teal
7 weeks ago
My wife and I were looking for a special ring. From the initial phone call to picking up her final choice we could not have been taken care of any better. Albert and his team were amazing and made us feel valued. What a great experience and for sure we will be back for future needs... Thanks Tom and Tracy
Garrett Ethier
11 weeks ago
Jordyn was amazing and extremely helpful with all my requests and questions. Very personable I will definitely be returning
Joseph Bennett
11 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 30 years and my wife for now 20 years. We have watched this company grow due to their integrity and attention to details. The Family is awesome and the team they have built really take care of you, from picking out what you want to delivery of superior products. A LOYAL AND VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER Joseph and DIane Bennett
Daniel O'Keefe
13 weeks ago
Dave is the best
Robert Mateja
14 weeks ago
Jordan was excellent Very pleasant and knowledgeable
the normal girls
14 weeks ago
Great service and great price
Susan Schuster
15 weeks ago
Service at this Hannoush is always excellent. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant, regardless of whether your purchase is large or small. The layout and atmosphere is also inviting.
Ras Al Ghul
15 weeks ago
Great family run business. I buy and service most of my accessories here.
JoAnne Shea
15 weeks ago
Hannoush is one of the best jewelers in this area. They are always friendly and sell the best jewelry.
Jennifer Lange
15 weeks ago
Always a great experience! We purchased our wedding bands in 2013 and my husband purchased my incredibly gorgeous engagement ring with Hannoush! I would recommend this jeweler to anyone!
Erin Feehan-Melious
15 weeks ago
Most amazing place to do business with! To summarize, when I was not completely happy with MY choice, multiple associates went above and beyond to make sure I had the rings of my dreams. From Zee to Leilah to Albert, they all worked beyond any expectations I had to just simply put a smile on my face. I would not bother shopping anywhere else other the Hannoush Jewelers on Wolf Rd. Thank you again Hannoush!
The prices on the website may differ from the actual sale price. Please note that Hannoush Jewelers is not liable for incorrect pricing on the website.