Hannoush Jewelers

Our Team

Albert E. Hannoush
Owner
GIA Graduate Gemologist
Wolf Road

David E. Hannoush, Esq
Owner
Wolf Road

Leila M. Albert
Director of Advertising & Marketing
Diamond Consultant
7 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Leila@hannoushny.com

Mony Ayoub
Executive Assistant
7 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Mony@hannoushny.com

Christopher H. Boyark
Diamond Consultant
19 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road & Clifton Park
Christopher@hannoushny.com

Donna M. Cuva
Store Manager
Diamond Consultant
Breitling Certified Captain
31 Years with Hannoush
Clifton Park
Donna.c@hannoushny.com

Allen D. Johnson
Sales Manager
Diamond Consultant
Breitling Certified Captain
2 Years with Hannoush
19 Years of Experience
Clifton Park
Allen@hannoushny.com

Zahia Ladjadj
Diamond Consultant
20 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Zahia@hannoushny.com

Catherine-Mary Mota
Diamond Consultant
34 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
cathy@hannoushny.com

Elie Mouakar
Master Jeweler
Diamond Setter
Diamond Consultant
25 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Elie@hannoushny.com

Kimberly A. Mouawad
Corporate Administrator
7 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Kim@hannoushny.com

Naim G. Nammour
Diamond Consultant
Tag Heuer Ambassador
11 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Naim@hannoushny.com

Michele L. Richardson
Store Manager
Diamond Consultant
26 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Michele@hannoushny.com

Andy F. Slivienski Jr
Sales Consultant
Breitling Certified Captain
7 Years with Hannoush
Clifton Park
Andy@hannoushny.com

Joseph L. Tizzone
Master Jeweler
Diamond Setter
Shop Manager
20 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Joe@hannoushny.com

Jordyn N. Wood
Sales Consultant
3 Years with Hannoush
Wolf Road
Jordyn@hannoushny.com

Book Keeping

Marie Schermerhorn

Jennifer Baranski

The prices on the website may differ from the actual sale price. Please note that Hannoush Jewelers is not liable for incorrect pricing on the website.